Reviewer2883518

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOW401 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Beautiful taste!

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality tea. I can't get enough of it. The flavour is full, floral and completely satisfying. I like my tea strong and with this product I can usually get up to 3 refills. I'm on my second jar and I'm ready to buy another next week. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alkaline forming

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this salt. There is no going back to regular table salt! This is the 2nd time I have bought this product. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious and refreshing

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love all of the teas by The Tao of Tea. The tin the tea comes in looks great and keeps the tea fresh for longer. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good

Posted on Nov 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for money. It certainly does the trick :D I grind it and add it to my green smoothie every morning. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works wonders

Posted on Sep 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a once week colon maintenance. First think in the morning on an empty stomach - 1 teaspoon of magnesium oxide mixed with 4oz water followed immediately by the juice of one lemon mixed with 2oz of water. NB: don't consume any food for 90mins after drinking this. It really cleans you out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Sep 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very cleansing. I have no problems with this stuff as I really enjoy the taste. My only complains it that it doesn't dissolve 100% when mixed into water. It leaves little clumps. But when mixed in a blender, no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Sweet

Posted on Nov 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The texture was lovely, but just too sweet for me. Earth Balance sold the best almond butter here on iHerb, but sadly it has been discontinued. No other almond butter sold here matches up in terms of quality for price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High source of omega 3

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love eating these little seeds knowing they are heavily nutritious. I have them for my breakfast every morning as they make a really great raw porridge (1 measure of chia seeds + 1 cup of no sugar almond milk + a sprinkling of almonds and seeds + some diced green apple. Leave the mixture in the fridge for 20 minutes for the chia to thicken up then enjoy!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

you can feel a natural boost of energy almost immediately after you drink this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always come back for more! Highly recommended. The perfect healthier alternative to rice, pasta, noodles etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no complaints!

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this flax seed. Buying it whole seed means it will last longer. It grinds perfectly and is full of flavour. I add it to my breakfast smoothie every morning! Great price and a great product. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This oil had next to no flavour which means it can be used in a whole host of recipes. I keep it in the fridge so it will keep for longer. It does solidify, but it's easy enough to scoop out. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives