July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2884232

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIH690 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

works for my menstrual cramps

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took it as directed everyday for a couple of months and it helped with my cramps during period. My first day normally is so painful, but since I started to take this pill, I have not had any pain, only a little bit of discomfort. Now I only take it 7 days before and during the period and it still works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturize and protects your hair.

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used a number of Organic, all natural conditioner, and never was fully satisfied. I keep switching, going from brand to brand until I found this one. The smell is great, it moisturizes and protects my hair very well, along with the complimenting shampoo, it is my most favorite so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleanses skin

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had a little trouble with my skin for a little bit. Mainly, I was worried about damaging my skin from the scars from the blemishes and my scars normally last a long time. I started using Tee Tree Oil, Mixed it with Jojoba oil to dilute it as recommended. The blemishes went away much quickly, and as a result, the scars also disappeared quicker. My skin is doing great now. I still use the tea tree oil as it just makes my skin refreshed and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Moisturizer

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it with my body moisturizer. It is richer than Jojoba oil, but is not greasy. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent organic shampoo

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used a number of Organic, all natural shampoo, and never was fully satisfied. I keep switching, going from brand to brand until I found this one. The smell is great, it washes and moisturizes well, along with the complimenting conditioner, it is my most favorite so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good healthy afternoon snack

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this with sunflower seed, pumpkin seed, to add a little sweetness to the snack, and it makes the dull snack very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite so far

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have slightly damaged skin from tanning. my legs get pretty dry. I have used lots of moisturizer from pricey, to organic and all natural. So far, this is the best moisturized i have used. it also has pleasant smell. I sometimes mix it with Jojoba oil or almond oil, which creates extra kick to your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for everything and anything. I use it raw or mix with shampoo, conditioner, body wash,face cleanser, and other moisturizers. My skin complexion improved and looks very soft. My skin is oily, but I feel like using the jojoba oil reduced my natural oil and also reduce the afternoon shine in the T-zone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is tolerable especially when diluted with water. I don't really see a noticeable change, but I do feel that it helps with uncomfortableness in my stomach. I do feel like it is doing some good things for my body and I will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives