Reviewer2884441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SER168 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Holy Herb

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

thank you for this. I have used it for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

comfortably numb

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no more joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calm yourself

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this hyssop product and have been using it for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shhhh! its hyssop.

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is somewhat thin with no body to it. I am used to a heavier more viscous product, but if it works I dont care if it is polka dotted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Once a day

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad i bought these this time as opposed to the twice a day version. New Chapter are good vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Watson is that you?

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eureka i have found it. The replacement for Acai Heart, the discontinued Madre labs product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fizzy me

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These alacer products are great for my typeof career on the go. This and the Immune Defense work well year round

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green in green out

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product with no after taste or caffeine rush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Viscous

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very viscous and rich. It works well with my plan and system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well with my scheme

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blisters away

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I work outside and this L Lysine helps with blisters on my lips from the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

discontinued why?

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this sis a good product why would you discontinue it?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives