Reviewer2884772

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENU258 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good but Expensive

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product but lasts for only 5 days. That's okay if you use it to help with a cold but not for daily immune support. I did not feel an advantage by taking this product over other products with Andrographis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so relieved to find this product, my search is over. Finally, a product that works better than the salon stuff with no chemicals. You can't go wrong with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job of multiple cleaners and toxins free. I use it on mirrors to hardwood floors and it gets it all cleaned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the Best

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is so great, it leaves my hair so soft and managable, it is truly unbelievable for a product low in nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No oily feeling or terrible smell. It is very moisturizing for my eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Packed with protein, not as tasty as whey protein but not bad either. Good for me since I cannot tolerate whey protein. To disolve the powder completely, I heat up the water in the microwave first then add the powder, works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good conditioner. It is very light and does not leave a residue on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this hair spray

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying many other products without any success, I came upon this hair spray. It holds great and is low chemicals according to EWG.org's skin deep cosmetic database.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the Job

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good swabs for everyday use, they are almost as fluffy as the popular name brand swabs. I am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product, no nasty smells or taste and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Soft skin without toxic chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It :)

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just the right size and the right roughness for a good scrub. Dries fast too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives