July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2884873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEL442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Wonderful!

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know I'm getting the calcium I need and perfect before bed to help me sleep. No aftertaste or stomach issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow capsules - no horse pills! Pleasant smell and no awful taste, it smells and tastes like food! Will definately be ordering every month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmm!

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, love! Carry this in my purse so I can smell wonderful any time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for after shower for a light, refreshing, wonderful scent. No perfumy, sickeningly sweet scent here, just fresh and yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take!

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, once a day supplement,I have felt increased energy already. No after taste or queasy feeling at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for everything!

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this as soon as I start feeling sick and it clears it right up! I use this on my cutting boards, on my counters, on my face - everywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting!

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting tea! I was a little nervous at first but pleasantly suprised. Will definately order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE these!

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! Easy to take with you everywhere for whenever you need them! Just popping one in my mouth gets me relaxing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay, a bit large.

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The pills a quite large and have a very potent smell. I have to be in the mood to take these...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives