Reviewer2885745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UYE295 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Good oil

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using 2 softgels per day... and I know that a serving is 4 softgels. It's already a lot if I take it together with other vitamines and supplements (Coenzyme Q10 and glucosamine). So many pills to swallow in the morning, then one does not remember to do again at midday. It would be more practical to have more concentrated softgels. I know that I don't have enought the quantity recommeneded (2softgels= 2gr) while a cafe spoon has already 6 gr, I try to take the oil from raw oil during the weekend at home, together with hot coffee. Each softgel is quite big, to swallow is OK but probably not convenient to everyboddy. It's practical to have it packed along, in the office, to travel, etc... Good quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super product

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product since 3 months, together with Glucosamine Chodrontonit, I did not believe in the effects mentioned by other review. One long weekend, I forgot to take the Pycnogenol along, so I did not take it during 3 days. Upon return, I went to the (new) fitness, the instructor measured my blood pressure, it was 170/90. He was alarmous and sent me immediately to a medical check-up (3 days after). In the meantime, I have taken back 1 pill of Pycnogenol per day and my blood pressure came back normally to 120/80. The doctor did not prescribe any medication and the fitness instructor is very surprised. It has also happened another time, and now I believe that the pycnogenol has helped me very much in stabilising the blood pressure and certainly it has given a good combination benefit with Glucosamine/Chodrontonit. I don't have any pain in shoulders and knies, which I have had some kind of. I have taken 1 per day and that's enough. Amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's OK

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it since a month. Nothing special than a normal cream for throat and eye, but no allergy, no negative reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good way to absorb super fruit juice

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you believe in the benefits of the super fruits, this softjel is a good way to have a mixture of the 4 super fruits with good quality. I have been using 1 softgel in the morning together with grapefuit juice since few months. I feel some improvements in skin, hair and blood pressure. It's not a miracle, you have to help yourself as well: eat right, exercise more and keep thinking positive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A punch pill !

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very surprised about its effect. Bought from iherb, I did not use straight away, only few months later, I have then forgotten why I bought it. When starting take 1 per day, I remember roughly the benefit for heart disease (blood pressure, etc..) and something make the body younger (anti oxidant), but then a week later, I've noticed that I'm not tired during the day, I could do any work I want, intellectual or physical, under pressure in the office or participate in a tournament, I've done it without any tiring feeling. Then, I have remembered about this CoQ10 and read again all descriptions and all reviews.... They are all right! It really make your body function again like the young age ! A little effect anyway, I feel asleep a bit more difficult. I have had this problem before and now it doesn't help. Take it early in the morning is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not disappointed with the product, after reading all the good review. Indeed the product is versatile for many usage and seems very pure. It gives more smoke than other oils when cooking. Eating raw (with heat meals) is fine. Health benefits I don't know yet, but now, it's very pleasant to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Live fully outside

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It helps very much, I don't suffer anymore the hay fever. Just take 2 capsules before going out. I can enjoy my golf and outside activities without suffering anymore. However, I've discovered this product quite late, at end of season (June), hopefully, next year it will also be efficient as now. Recommended ! much better than medication! Update (a year later) I could be able to use this product throughout spring time.... I still have the hay fever during the peak time. I have had few times bleeding from the nose, it's not important and I don't know if it's because of this product. My conclusion, it helps but cannot prevent entirely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Magnesium supplement

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using only half of the tablette (quite big) in the evening, I believe I have already some magnesium through the normal nutrition. Since I drink the coconut water after gym/sauna, I don't take this anymore. If too much take, there is a laxative effect. One has to manage the level of magnesium accordingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you need green stuff

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product (the whole box). I have to say that there is no side effect, but no positive impact either (as I could feel). I have stopped because it becomes too much to take in the morning, together with other vitamines and supplement. It's quite expensive. I prefer to eat fresh products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We have all known the issue

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've read through the book but could not learn anything new. Anyway, it's a reminder and a homework to all of us to maintain good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing changes

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this since 1 month. No improvement for my vision, but no side effect either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cover not very well gray hair

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried 2,3 times and followed exactly the instructions, but color doesn't stay after 2 shampoos. I've lost my time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives