Reviewer2886085

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UCO508 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Ok

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it but the scent is a little bit too strong for me. For those who like a strong scent and heavy structure.. Good for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing!! Best natural deodorant I have ever used...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice soap! Wonderful scent and lasts for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this very much! Very good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful soap which is fitting to my dry skin. I use it on the face and it doesn't make my skin so dry as the other soaps. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my dry hair soft and shiny. Delicious scent! I love it... I will definitely buy again and again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this! I feel it is very good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good consistency and lasts for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Makes me smile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice cherry scent! The colour lasts for few hours. Nice product.. I prefer this one rather than some chemical loaded lipstics :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and wonderful scent! If you live in colder climates the shea butter gets really hard and is difficult to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives