Reviewer2886288

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COR109 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

works

Posted on Apr 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product works as promoted and is helping me to lose weight. It is somewhat expensive so I have been supplementing it with other fiber products, like oat bran extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good stuff but since I put it in smoothies I now use the capsule version which is a better value and is not nearly as messy or difficult to measure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

have had better results with this than with passion flower for promoting sleep. cheaper than poppy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This goat whey tastes good and doesn't make me as gassy as some others do (like the ones sweetened with lo han). I use it in smoothies with lots of various fiber (oat, psyllium, corn bran, flax) and some herbs and vitamins. I'd like to say it is a meal replacement but actually I use it for a pre-meal appetite suppressant. I wish it were not so expensive, though. Also, I am afraid it is too denatured for optimum health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good but is quite expensive and seems to cause excessive flatulance--I am avoiding all whey protein now due to fear of chinese malamine contamination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good combo

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a good combo of antioxidants which I am just trying out. Have observed no effect; I am using it one cap once daily in the PM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worthless

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Has no effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

way better

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works way better than saw palmetto. I use it one in AM and one before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff but

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff but quite expensive, and I wonder about the sustainability of the sandalwood harvest...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wrong choice

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was a wrong choice as I was wanting something with caffiene. BUt, I am using it anyway for the antioxidant potential...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

okay but getting expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives