Reviewer2887062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEF401 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is a spray. I work out every day and this keeps up. I still sweat....but don't smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent shave cream

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it's organic and the peppermint smell and cool feeling after I shave. Definitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm noticing a difference. As us women age, we need to increase our testosterone and lower our bad estrogens. I'm taking the DIM-plus ostrogen caps along with this testosterone. I feel great. I recovery well from my workouts...libido had increased....and my energy is amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been on this product for a month and I love the change in my body. It's the small change that I notice...not so water bloated...better periods...making me leaner. Looking forward to seeing what several months will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really happy with this product. Krill is THE best way to take Omega3s. You want to make sure your Krill has astaxanthin to up the antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I typically get terrible menstrual cramps...& have tried everything to ease the pain. I used this...rubbed it on my stomach...and VOILA...NO pain at all. Can't remember the last pain-free period I had!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This mixes well with anything and everything. From hot drinks to cold juice. My younger daughter doesn't get enough fibre in her diet, so it's easy to add this into her milk and juice and it doesn't change the taste. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have purchased this organic decaf for a couple years now. I love the rich taste. For an instant coffee, i'm happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say I notice any real difference, but I like the idea of making sure I'm getting all I need in a one-a-day. I'm a super wholesome eater and get lots of raw foods into my diet....but extra help never hurts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Organic Chocolate

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this chocolate. Not waxy, but smooth and delicious tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Organic Chocolate

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer dark chocolate, but I buy this for my daughter who LOVES this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this organic dark chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives