Reviewer2887062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEF401 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is a spray. I work out every day and this keeps up. I still sweat....but don't smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent shave cream

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it's organic and the peppermint smell and cool feeling after I shave. Definitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been on this product for a month and I love the change in my body. It's the small change that I notice...not so water bloated...better periods...making me leaner. Looking forward to seeing what several months will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm noticing a difference. As us women age, we need to increase our testosterone and lower our bad estrogens. I'm taking the DIM-plus ostrogen caps along with this testosterone. I feel great. I recovery well from my workouts...libido had increased....and my energy is amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say I notice any real difference, but I like the idea of making sure I'm getting all I need in a one-a-day. I'm a super wholesome eater and get lots of raw foods into my diet....but extra help never hurts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Organic Chocolate

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this chocolate. Not waxy, but smooth and delicious tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Organic Chocolate

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer dark chocolate, but I buy this for my daughter who LOVES this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this organic dark chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent BCAAs

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

BCAAs are great for those of us who weight lift. I also top up my BCAAs after my workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell of Summer

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and texture of this body lotion. It is a smaller sized, but the ingredients are top notch and organic. LOVE it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality Omega 3s

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Although I prefer the liquid to the pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I typically get terrible menstrual cramps...& have tried everything to ease the pain. I used this...rubbed it on my stomach...and VOILA...NO pain at all. Can't remember the last pain-free period I had!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives