July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2887618

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAX612 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Starwest Botanicals Hawthorne 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These really do seem to have an affect on my heart palpitations. Making less frequent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic SunButter 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious. I would eat this butter every day If they could keep it in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Starwest Botanicals 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pepper is not as strong as some others kinds from the same company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smile Brite 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this brushes reach. I have very sensitive teeth and the bristles are very gentle throughout the brushes life unlike Fuchs brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyaluronic Acid 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this right after my shower and before lotion and I find my skin glows afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powersmile 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite toothpaste and it doesn't contain harsh chemicals we shouldn't be putting in our bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EGCg 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems okay. I don't have any adverse reactions, but I can't really feel any benefits as of yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mai Green Tea 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea seemed a bit old and un-fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Camu Camu 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super dose of food created vitamin c. What more could you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nubian Heritage 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has a very unique and sweet smell. The exfoliating chunks in the soap are a nice addition, but most of them were really sharp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quantum Nutrition Labs 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed this with CoQ10 and it gives a lot of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Serrapeptase 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well in combination with Nattokinase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives