Reviewer2888170

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEK244 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not The Best

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You have to use a lot of this detergent in order to get some decent suds, and even then it's not very effective at cutting grease. Sorry, but I don't smell any scent at all. Also, it dries out my hands. Mrs. Meyers brand is better and the scent is really nice. LifeTree dish detergent sold on this website is also good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buyer beware

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

This product contains the preservatives potassium sorbate and sodium benzoate. I didn't become aware of it until after I ordered it and had to pay to send it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me...

Posted on May 11, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was disappointed that I did not experience any kind of calming affect after using this product. Glad it helps lots of other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love my Skoy cloths!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are so much better than dishcloths. I love the way they rinse off so easily. Things (like chia seeds) don't stick to them like they do to sponges and to microfiber cloths. I like the way they clean, the way that they have the ability to absorb so much water,the way they look, and they seem to be very durable, too. They won't take the place of a sponge with an abrasive surface or a dishwashing brush if you are trying to get dishes, pots, and pans clean. But they are excellent for cleaning off counters, cleaning sinks, and cleaning lots of other places in the house and out of the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rave review

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this liquid soap! In terms of effectiveness, it works really well. I love how moisturizing it is and the scent is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's a winner!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I got this facial cleanser for my husband and he really likes it, but I have found that I like it too. It's great at removing eye makeup, doesn't dry out your skin, and has a pleasant scent. It's a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best toothpaste I've ever used. It really does control plaque and it actually does do some whitening. It doesn't contain fluoride and it doesn't contain sodium laurel sulfate (unlike most Tom's of Maine toothpastes). I only wish that the flavor was more minty, but other than that I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this bread!

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only bread that I buy now. My husband loves it and so do I. It has a delicious, hearty taste, doesn't fall apart and contains no wheat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE the flavor of these beans and the fact that the can has a bisphenol-A free can lining.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In my opinion...

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a liquid eyeliner that doesn't contain unhealthy ingredients and wanted so much to like this one. It is a good color and applies easily with the rubber applicator but I find that it tends to flake and doesn't wear very well as it is not waterproof.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the same...

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this makeup remover thinking it was the same eye makeup remover I've always bought by Derma E, Eyebright Eye Makeup Remover. I couldn't find any information on this product to say otherwise so I went ahead and ordered it. I was very disappointed to find that it is not the same product, it is a different eye makeup remover with a different formulation. It is nowhere near as effective. Derma E Eyebright Remover was perfect. It made removing eye makeup a breeze. I've never found another product that has come close to it. As far as I'm concerned Evenly Radiant Makeup Remover in no way takes the place of Eyebright Eye Makeup Remover and I would return it if I could.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever!

Posted on May 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, this is the best hand wash I have ever used. It makes your hands so soft! And you only need a tiny bit to make a nice lather. Wonderful coconut scent, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives