July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2888419

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAF878 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I like!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and reasonable price. While I like the taste of the powder, these capsules are way more convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great texture, flavor, and all natural product at a good price. I like the tangerine flavor since I don't like overpowering mint lip balms, so this is very pleasant. Also, it can be hard to find suncreen-free lip balm, so this fits the bill, plus it's made with organic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle, effective shampoo

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the simple ingredients and the gentleness of this product. I also use it as a soap. The lavender smell is good without smelling like perfume, which I dislike.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful supplement to body lotions

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil to add to my body lotion, which works great. It is moisturizing without being greasy, as well as being a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well, all natural, and no scent

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of those hard-to-find unscented body washes with a natural soap! Decent lather and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lotion, unscented, good price.

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on well, is trully unscented, and mixes well with additional oil - I add some almond oil to it in the dryer winter months. Good price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great, mixes well, healthy.

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of the protein; yes, it is a tiny bit "goaty" like any goat product, but for those of us who like that, this tastes very good. I love it in cereal (mixes easily) and in smoothies. Good, healthy, natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unique and natural

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All natural, and I like the citrus complex in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy, great tasting

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This fiber doesn't have potential irritants like psyllium. Plus, it is food and nutritious not just "tree bark". It tastes great and can even be used as a small snack. It goes well mixed in with my morning cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great, healthy

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This protein tastes really good, and it's great knowing that it is so healthy! The texture is a tiny bit gritty, but hey it's protein powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good, healthy

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These nibs taste very good and are good in cereal, etc. They can be a bit chalky after chewing, so I tend not to eat them by themselves since the mild chalkiness can irritate my throat, but they are fine in cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great, good value

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These taste very good and the price is right. It would be nice though if they made a capsule form for convenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives