Reviewer2888991

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEN221 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Simple & Effective

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had noticed easy bruising and bleeding gums when I brushed and suspected a vitamin k deficiency as a result of antibiotic use...ten days of these little guys and the problem appears to be resolved. A tasty on top of it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for several months and its put my total cholesterol at a very healthy 170.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quickly effective for relieving prostate-related urinary difficulty with no noticeable side effects. Very happy with this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Stuff

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very relaxing...nice for sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on Feb 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe its placebo or just coincidence but within eight hours of taking my first dose of this stuff, my BPH symptoms seemed noticeably reduced...mainly in the form of improved urine flow. I'm usually a little wary of these 'kitchen-sink' formulas but in this case, it seems to work. I suspect the flower pollen extract is the reason for the fast response but that is just speculation. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried up to four tablets before bed and notice really no change in my sleep pattern. On the upside, they are not very expensive. Relax-All works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Deal

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best deals on a men's multi formula available. Hard to know if a vitamin is 'doing' anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product, Great Price

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best price for beta-alanine I've been able to find anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product, Great Value

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The science supporting the use of NKO over regular fish oil is fairly compelling and the NOW product is a great value. Best of all, no fish burps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for sweetening beverages. Two droppers and a 1/4 cup sucrose replaces 2 cups of sugar in 2 quarts of drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If I could give it six stars I would. This product works better than any other herbal aphrodisiac I have ever tried...it almost works too well and I find my thoughts ceaselessly on the topic of sex despite the fact that my teenage years are well behind me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cool

Posted on Aug 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Forgot how nice and cooling peppermint soap was, especially in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives