Reviewer2889058

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COR737 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This "B" gets and "A"

Posted on Jan 29, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two a day of B-100's. I like Now products in general as they are priced well and they do not advertise but instead use the money to make a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take Two

Posted on Mar 30, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not decide between Doctors Best and Now Food Prostate Support so I bought both and alternate every other day so I get the best of both. Definitely helps me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping me

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help with my prostate and I belive it is doing that along with general health and possibly increased sex drive. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product by NOW. 500 mg Bioflavonoids!!! Outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding!!

Posted on Mar 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the first sign of not feeling well I take 3 or 4 tablets 2 or more times a day. This kicks my immune system into overdrive and the bugs never had a chance!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you need D-3

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need D-3, then this is a good large dose. I have great respect for Now Products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my wife after reading about it and it seems to be helping her. The hot flashes have happened much less. She says that eating healthier foods like salads and not eating chocolate also help reduce the symptoms. Good product though, will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Berry Taste

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes very good and being a liquid is easy to take. Seems like the best way to take a multi to me. I have never been able to tell if the multi's I take really do something, I just figure they help for the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fix My Joints!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My knees hurt and this seems to help them. I will take it for a few months to give it a real try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Concentrated, Great Scent

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fragrance and the suds! Cheaper by the gallon. Joe

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cinnafresh

Posted on Mar 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting and working. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take One

Posted on Mar 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the idea of taking just one thing to get all the nutrition at once and not having all the capsules along with it. I found that mixing it with Silk Vanilla Soy Milk mixes and tastes the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives