July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2889099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAW116 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

great for dry and sensitive skin <3

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend not to use soap for face, only cleansing milk and cleansing cream. but this soap are fabulous. I love this. I have sensitive eyes and i use contact lenses. This soap is very gentle to my eyes, does not hurt when it came to the eyes. My face are properly clean and smell so fresh like a real hawaiian girl :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great to have in my every bag

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

good invention, I do not need to bring lots of cotton swabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love it <3

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

cheap, easy to use and very sharp at the tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect size to travel with <3

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love ecotools products, they are soft and the perfect size to travel with. Very happy that it comes with a transparent pocket so the brushes are protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect size to travel with <3

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love ecotools products, they are soft and the perfect size to the rest of ecotools six piece essential eye brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect size to travel with <3

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love ecotools products, they are soft and the perfect size to travel with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great and cheap

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to wash face mask with this. They are soft and are better than using wet towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

multipurpose

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My skin loves this oil. Going to order more, which is organic. Just started to use for one week now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best mixed of oils

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this only one week, I notice right away that my face does not flake at all. I live in a country which is very cold and dry air. And it is not for me at all since I was born in South East Asia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh smell and very moist <3

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The best day cream I have used. I have dry skin in winter and very sensitive. I tend to use the Weleda skin food but this is much better. draws inside the skin quickly and very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best skinkcare I ever bought in my live <3

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy, this is worth all the money. Thick consistent and melt very quickly in your hands when you miser. This is the best invention,to mixed jojoba oil with cocoa butter. the best part is that it smells real cocoa butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toner

Posted on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

smells good and very effective to remove the rest of the dirt on your face after you washed with their cleanser. But I can not take as much of the product because I have sensitive skin. it may sting a little bit to the eyes and cheeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives