Reviewer2889865

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUC811 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Started using this for my eyes

Posted on May 17, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had good results with this product. My vision is much clearer and no more pain in the back of my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work very well. I like that I can take them at any time during the day. It is not necessary to wait until after meals or on an empty stomach. I will order this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lower Back Pain Gone

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended to me by my sister who was taking NSAIDs regularly for her back pain. she started taking this and has been able to stop taking ibuprofen. I tried it for the knee pain I sometimes get after aerobic workouts and think this is a keeper. Very good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutrition Packed

Posted on Oct 14, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used several different"green drinks" in the past and have never found one as that is so nutritionally packed and Great tasting. My endurance levels have soared thus making my execise sessions longer and I feel so much better. This tastes great even in just plain water which is a plus by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most excellent

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works very well for me. It's great tasting and supresses my appetite so I east Less. Also helps lower my blood glucose level. I use it twice daily with my heaviest meals. Even With low exercise the weight loss is impressive. Will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Essential oils are important and I like this one because it is plant based. I just hate burpng fish oils. With Dr. Ohhira's formula I can get the nutrition without the fish taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for, maybe, 3 weeks along with the UltraMax Gold with Alphatrophin. I sleep unbelivably well with this product. Greater endurance during my exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was looking "time released"

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I alway take Alpha Lipoic Acid and I really enjoy the higher mgs. so that I don't have to take so many. But ALA makes my stomach burn sometimes even "with food". My sister told me that there was a 600mg "time release" version that was gentler on the stomach. But I guess I ordered the wrong thing, because this burns sometimes too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far So Good

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure how well this is working. I take it with r-lipoic acid as well for my neuropathy. I still get tingling in my feet. maybe I should take more. taking 500mg a day. maybe I should take 1000mg. I'll see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent meal replacer. The chocolate Macadamia nut tastes like a tootsie roll with nuts. The peanut butter tastes... well, like peanut butter. I was expecting more of a peanut taste but it is still good. It also works well for me as a meal replacer when there is not enough time to sit down to a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this Liquid Multi

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most of the items listed on this bottle I used to take in pill form. By taking this in liquid form it is more easily assimilated by my body. It is so convenient, delicious, and complete! You couldn't ask for a better multi vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste better than most

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this Stevia tastes better than most. No bitterness. will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives