July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2890007

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ORI547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

EXCELLENT PRODUCT !!!

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This skin ointment is great, helped heal up some eczema I've been dealing with for a couple of years, dried it right up & calms the itching. This product is also great for prickly heat rashes, cleared mine up over 1/2 way in one night by 3 days it was gone completely! This ointment doesn't burn & it is very soothing even on raw skin !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olympian Labs Inc., Olive Leaf Extract, 500 mg, 60 Capsules

Posted on May 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to help reduce some inflammation on my skin due to psoriasis, this product has really helped me, my skin is almost completely clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product ! ! !

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great soap for Psoriasis,Eczema,& other similar skin conditions, it relieves the itching & dries it up. (Not good on raw or open skin,it burns) This soap has a wonderful smell, like cinnamon, & leaves your skin feeling so soft !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product !!!

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste leaves your mouth feeling refreshed & clean, has a great taste too !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product !!!

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product worked very well on my sore / stiff muscles, I recommend this product, I try to keep some on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Gifts !

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These Booklets are very informative & great to pass out to friends, family or anyone you want to share them with !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Gift !

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

You can place your code # on this pen & give it to someone when you tell them about this Great Site !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product !

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice filling snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This has good healing qualities,didn't seem to take the sting out of an open wound.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product ! ! !

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this product if you are dealing with Psoriasis / Eczema , I tried all the medicines Dr.s said would help but not cure my psoriasis, they only made it worse, then I found this wonderful product that not only stops the itching but dries it up! This product also stops the itching for bug bites !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product !

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know why it was discontinued, I noticed that when i took it daily i seemed to have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives