Reviewer2890051

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAS451 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

not sure of it is strong

Posted on May 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used all bottle and didn`t see that it helped to fight candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for teeth

Posted on May 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use it when i brush my teeth and it leaves them clean and polished. It also seems to work well for the hair( make it smooth) and for a dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fishy taste

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strong taste of wish. No fishy burps though. I guess the product worth its cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maca

Posted on May 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good pills. They make your libido go really high and boost the energy.In addition i like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice taste, i use it to season the food very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

strong, good quality powder...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

real stuff, smells and tastes like fresh valerian root.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am not sure if it is the strongest grapefruit oil, cause it is the first oil i bought. However it smells great and tastes strong. Besides , the price is not high. Previous oils that i bought from now foods were of high quality and reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good oil, smells very nice but not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fiber 3

Posted on May 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought it for my husband and he didn`t really like it cause it had weird taste and he started having stomach pain. Maybe it could have good affect if taken for a long time with lots of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warning

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It causes constipation if you consume meat while the pills are taken. Unless meat is eliminated from the diet for two weeks, you guys are gonna feel horible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives