Reviewer2890237

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOL172 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product, Price

Posted on Jul 13, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Apple Pectin is a prime reason for the saying, "An apple a day ... " It cleanses the intestines, promotes regularity, and binds to metal toxins in the body and flushes them out of your system (acts as a chelator). Good for anyone, especially good if you have fibromyalgia. Take it with Malic Acid (also from apples) -- helps relieve pain from fibromyalgia. Excellent price -- love NOW products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Formula and Price!

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister is using this, and it's working great! Excellent formula! Be sure to drink plenty of water throughout the day (shoot for a cup an hour), to keep flushing the dead candida out. You'll feel puny when they start dying off (that's a sign it's working), and you want to flush them out and purify your system. If you like fresh lemon in your water, all the better -- very purifying. Great product! She's taking it with the Natrol Probiotic BioBeads to help strengthen her immunity at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Hair!

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the Japanese secret to hair not turning gray. Will even turn stray grays back to original color. Great price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Great Product & Price!

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my sister. It is effective in killing fungal infections when the most-prescribed rx isn't. Super great product. Also good for diabetics to keep sugar down naturally. My father and brother both use it for that. Great price! iHerb's service is always the very best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Product -- Great Substitute for the Unavailable in the US Arctic Root

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister has been lamenting the no-longer-available-in-the-U.S. Arctic Root by Swedish Herbal Institute. We found it on international eBay a couple of times, but now that's dried up (and was expensive). Then we saw this. She tried it and said it's just as good, if not better. And this brand is less expensive. The way it's formulated, similar to the Arctic Root, makes it a far superior effectiveness than regular rhodiola rosea. She can tell a major difference in her brain fog and energy (she has Chronic Fatigue Syndrome). Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Supplement, Price

Posted on Jul 13, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent price. Excellent quality, too. Love NOW products. Dandelion is an amazing kidney cleanser. I take it and my 76-year-old dad takes it. He'll ask me to get him more when he's getting low, because he can tell such a difference when he is taking it. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product & Price

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get this for my sister. She has severe chronic fatigue syndrome and the "brain fog" that goes with. She says this is a lifesaver. She can think clearly and remember things. I can see a difference in her, too. Great price through iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Taste, Quality, & Price!

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my sister. She's tried many, many brands but says this one is the freshest, best-tasting by far. And the best price we've found, too! Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working Great!

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My father is taking this for the claudication in his legs. He could tell a difference in just a couple of days. It is also anti-cataract, which is a great plus! Will definitely be reordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for fibromyalgia, helps prevent Alzheimers.

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent formula at a great price. It's very anti-inflammatory and has calmed my fibromyalgia down amazingly well and quickly. Also, important to help prevent Alzheimers. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Multi I've Ever Taken

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had an awful time trying to take a natural multi, because they would leave me so nauseous. But this one I literally can take on an empty stomach. Also, I have fibromyalgia, so my energy level isn't very high -- and I never feel any increased energy with any of the supplements I've tried (I've tried a zillion). But I could feel an increase in my energy the second day, and it is sustained. I'm really amazed. This is more expensive than others, but it really is worth it, especially when you can get it so much cheaper at iHerb! Highly, highly recommend!! P.S. I'm not pregnant -- I'm 45 and have no plans of getting pregnant -- this is just a great multi period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Book -- Everyone Should Read

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium deficiency affects people in an unbelievable amount of ways. From your bones to fibromyalgia, it plays a key part in so much. I think everyone should read this booklet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives