July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2890406

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PER039 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Another good one

Posted on Apr 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do a lot of comparison shopping and the product is the best deal around for a calcium supplement. I research calcium supplements and calcium citrate was cited as the most easily digested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good alternative to antibiotics

Posted on May 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Goldenseal for sinus and bladder infections--and it works well. I do see a doctor when I have bladder infections to make sure they haven't gone into my kidneys. Research and use it wisely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not just the cranberry

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this supplement as a preventive and appreciate the Vcaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE best ginger tea

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The 'double' in the name of this tea says it all--a full bodied ginger. And good for the digestion too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good bargain

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a good buy for the price. I use drops of lavender oil on my pillow to help me relax and get to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price for the quantity

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This smaller amount of Vitamin E is a good maintenance supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another plus for vegetarians

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really appreciate Now Foods vegetarian oriented supplements and their reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality you can count on

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the preventative supplements I use and find iHerbs price beats all others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally found it

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The perfect shampoo for me. No perfumey smell and I like what it does to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Old favorite

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this variety of Tom's of Maine toothpaste for years. Just started buying it at iHerb because they have the best price. Better than the Co-op where I shop and better than Whole Foods---even when those stores have them on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of the lot

Posted on Apr 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for several years. I do a lot of comparison shopping and Now Foods has, for my budget, the best deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still assessing effects

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The label suggests a serving size as 1 capsule or, if an athlete, 1 capsule before and 1 after strenuous activity. My goal was to increase my energy level to what I was accustomed to and I take 1 capsule daily. It seems to be working--since I have begun using this supplement I have noticed a distinct increase in my energy level..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives