July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2891273

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEM436 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good chocolate, some salt makes it different and tasty. I started to add now some salt to my hot cocoa after trying this chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this one!

Posted on May 14, 2014

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mmm… Love this one! Take it with me when I have to choose only one cream (like, during a short weekend trip) – and use it for face, hands and as a lip balm. It’s solid just as a deo, which is very convenient, as you don’t have to worry about it being spilled in your purse. You can use it without touching the surface with your hands, like a lip balm, when you’re in a car and don’t want your hands oily. It makes a protective film, which is neither oily nor sticky and I really like that. And the smell is very-very nice. I do not detect any mango, it smells kind of fruity – sweet and sour, but very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I strongly advise this supplement to people suffering from high blood pressure as an addition to the prescribed medicines.

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been ordering this product for a about a year now for my spouse. He's got high BP and has to take medications prescribed by his doctor. Hawthorn Heart allowed to decrease the dose of one medication and to completely withdraw another. My husband has no abrupt rises of the blood pressure anymore, and he is coping with stress better, without uncomfortable feeling in his chest. He takes two tablets per day - in the evening and in the morning. I strongly advise this supplement to people suffering from high blood pressure as an addition to the prescribed medicines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty hard

Posted on Feb 01, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, these are good, but a bit too crunchy and hard to bite. And I didn't taste almonds - just something nutty and crunchy, but no definite almond taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It might be good...

Posted on Apr 16, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

... but I don't care for the smell. This smells like something that I will never put on my face or lips as recommended by a manufacturer. I keep it on my working desk and use it for my hands and it lives an oily film. It is small, expensive and smells funny, I will not repeat a purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with this product, it really works!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with quality of this product. I have had three eye surgeries, the last one – Lasik, and my eyes suffer from dryness, they are often red, and get tired quickly when I work at the computer. This product has helped immensely – after about a week of taking it I have noticed that my working spans became longer, and my eyes are more comfortable – the feeling of sand in my eyes bothers me less. By the way, I have tried two similar products from Now Foods – Ocu Support and Ocu Support, clinical strength, and had absolutely no result. Now I am happy that I have found a helpful product and have reordered it for me, my mother and my brother, who lives in the internet 

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is great!

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have all types of headaches - migraines, headaches caused by crying, or hunger, or weather change - you name it, I have it. I decided to try this product - and miraculously it helped! One tablet took away a "hunger+crying" headache and 2 tablets brought a considerable relief for a migraine. I now take this little bottle with me wherever I go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

you can’t eat it like honey

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ah, but it’s no honey, you can’t eat it like honey, it is bitter. It has a very prominent ginseng flavor. I take it when I have to stay late or when I state late and tired in the morning and I take it as a medicine, but with no pleasure. I gave it 4 stars because it helps to deal with tiredness and sleepiness, but I don't care about the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extremely fresh

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Extremely fresh, like you have brushed your teeth; very convenient form and a long lasting effect. I have reordered more as my spouse requested to buy several to keep in the car and in the office.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for extremely dry and sensitive skin

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is more a cream than a lotion. It is thick, yellowish in colour and has a strong, I would even say, overwhelming smell. The smell I didn’t like at the beginning, but eventually I got used to it. I’ve got extremely dry and sensitive skin, and this lotion makes it soft, supple and silky. It does leave a film, but sinks into the skin in about 30 minutes. Now I think that it smells pretty from my skin ))) I will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hate the smell

Posted on Mar 27, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to mix it with some perfumed cream to be able to tolerate the smell, which is downright awful. And the cream leaves an unpleasantly oily film on my hands, just like I have put some butter spread on my hands. I use it for short periods of time when I watch a movie and then wash it off. Never again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don’t know how I lived without it

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I seldom bother to write reviews, but after trying out this oil I decided to do so. This is an excellent oil, it smell REALLY good, like a mown grass, and slightly like lilac, and slightly like fruits. It has a very light greenish colour. it is like a good green tea. It is like a good wine. I am planning to use it on everything – bread, rice, salads, face, cookies, everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives