July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2894034

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZET851 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great feel.. but funky smell

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body absolutely loves being washed with this product - however the smell is very strong and a bit funky for my liking.. it smells like old wood.. not the fresh smell of tree - more a strong and "old" smell..The bottle is big which is great but it comes only with a lid on top, so the hole is big and I waste a little more soap than I want to every time.. that's a minus too. But overall: GREAT feel - not so great smell.. :-/ Still the body loves it, but I'll try to find something with a better smell next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had some problems with dry skin on my hands because of the harsh winter in Norway- a friend of mine recommended trying omega 3-6-9. I decided on these, and the result came out perfect. My hands are perfectly smooth!!!! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY!

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So good :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full of great coconut taste!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these.. unsweetened but still with a great taste and I definately eat them instead of sweets sometimes.. Naturally sweet :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

and rich chocolate taste.. mixed with coconut butter which just gives it that extra delicious tasteful experience.. I sometimes eat a spoonfull of this and find myself in heaven.. Mmmmmmm <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins are truly superb, and they taste so good too! I had a flu and these vitamins helped me so much.. Plus the great taste! MMMMMM! Also they have several types of b vitamin in them... as well as a, c, d and e :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Couldn't live without ..

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these Spirulinas! Good price, and great effect! They boost your energy and also provide you with the iron and b vitamins that one needs to be and feel good. They make my skin softer as well (face) and my stomach is much better from them too! :-)Also they contain a higher amount of chlorophyll than many of the other spirulinas out there (the ones that might appear cheaper arn't as efficient) And 500 of them is just perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A splash of mango is just the right amount to add a little more flavour to the coconut water without killing the greatness of the coconut :-P Of all the coconut waters with added flavours this is my definite fav one! I LOVE IT! It might even be slightly better than the pure coconut :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every day! Great product! Good price! I will continue to buy this..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are definately relaxing.. However I didn't find them to help my concentration (I read some reviews where people say it does help the concentration) for me it actually slows my mind down a bit (which makes it harder to focus on class for example..) but it's great for the night.. you can actully feel it gives a calm.. and keeps your mind from overthinking into things. I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay taste

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love coconut water but this is my least favourite..because of the added peach and mango which do not harmonize too well in this.. however this is a matter of personal taste and might still be great to some of you.. It's a truly great product and a great brand - however I prefer the pure coconut water instead!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives