Reviewer2894352

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIK724 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent!

Posted on Dec 11, 2007

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is fantastic for opening the sinuses of a chronically congested sinus sufferer. Opens sinuses so you can breathe all night long while you are sleeping. Something I haven't been able to do for years until trying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is awesome!

Posted on May 30, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mom started using Emerita Progesterone cream after having cancer and chemotherapy and her doctor took her off from Premarine HRT. The chemo greatly damaged her bones in her hips and back and she has excruciating pain, but she noticed once she started using this progesterone cream her pain was alleviated greatly. Don't know how it helps her pain, but she hurts much worse the week she is off from it. My mother is extremely happy to have found this wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really cleared up my allergies. I was sneezing continuously until my eyes would water, then after taking this product, all my symptoms went away. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellence in a bottle!

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the stuff. Great for shingles, cold sores and chicken pox!! Helps stop all viruses in their tracks! My mother in law swears by it for her shingles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You don't realize how deficient you are on b vitamins until you take these. Definite improvement in energy. Totally recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really opens up the sinuses

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic product. Started using after coming down with a major sinus infection. Cleared up the infection and opened up my sinuses so I could breathe all night. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely notice a difference with my son's concentration since taking these. Absolutely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!!!

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love the taste of this vitamin, and there's so many nutrients in it that I feel like they are really benefiting from taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boys are wheat and gluten intolerant. This is the perfect flour for them. We make muffins from this and they have no reaction what so ever. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best oregano around. It is fantastic for curing sinus infections and colds. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really cleans the ears!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gotta love it!!!!

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best stuff around for cold and lung problems. Helps clear up sinus problems as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives