Reviewer2894417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIX865 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Valerian makes me feel hangover

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do sleep really well on these, but.. the valerian in it makes me feel really hangover the next day. As if I've been drinking all night long. If you're not sensitive to it, I think it's a wonderful sleeping aid. However I will not finish the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work for me

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried Eleuthero before this one and felt much more relaxed. Because I read you have to switch adaptogens every couple of weeks I tried Rhodiola, but instead of making me more relaxed it made me feel irritated and tired. Decided to go back on Eleuthero again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I found a good whey protein that does not have any added flavour. I really detest the product with so called vanilla or choclate flavour and this one is completely neutral so you can mix to your own taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful flavor!

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading dr Teitelbaums book, I was very happy to receive this product so quickly. I suppose the ingredients are mostly ok, but I really don't get why it has to be so sweet. It is impossible for me to drink it, mixed with anything it's still extremely sweet. I tried it a few times because it expensive but the amount of Stevia is really to much if you're not used to (artificially) sweetened products. A very fake flavor. Opening it makes me not wantAlso, if you're using this for tiredness, I don't see why you would want to use sweetened products, they will just influence your blood sugar too much. Now I wish I had read the ingredient list better before ordering. Back to different products now...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good natural formula

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took this because I wanted a herbal product. Worked out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, but will not buy again

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this because of the wide range of ingredients. Still feel it's a good product but a bit expensive, it only lasts for one month and also for tablets a day is too much for me. However I think it's good, but I will switch to Now Eve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for children

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Very easy to mix and children do not note a funny taste. I mix it in the morning with a bit of carrot juice, vit D and Cod liver oil and my daughters have everything in one drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for external use. To help heal scars, wounds, eczema, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really love this product. Buy it for my kids, they are 1 and 3 and I put it in their drinks. They have no problem with it. I like the taste of it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and relaxing

Posted on Aug 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea. It takes a bit to get used to the flavour but I take this every night before going to sleep and it makes me feel really relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel ok with this product. Have been taking probiotics for a long time. This one looked good and I feel good taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me combined with B50. Was on a higher dosage before but I heard 400 mg tablets are not absorbed well so I bought this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives