July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2894756

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUD339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

this is great

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Korea and this tuna is so much better than the stuff I can get here. And the cans are the closest to bpa free that's possible. I order this tuna all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not much different from water

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

water is the first ingredient and it has the same consistency and is very hard to even put in my hair without it falling between my fingers. I won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

horrible cream that makes my eyes look really wrinkly and old!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is by far the worse eye cream i have ever used. It makes my eyes look so old. I don't think I'll ever order an eye cream online anymore...what an awful experience. awful, awful stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order this often. It always works. I leave it at room temp (around 30ish right now) for about 18 hours or so and it makes a nice drink. There seems to be a fine line between smooth, creamy and nice and separated and kind of disgusting. If I leave it too long, I don't like it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

goood price, good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not much difference really

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I won't repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin is looking better

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seems to help with the fine lines. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My face is looking younger. I'm happy! Will re-purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love these

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

they are so delicious that it's hard to stick to the recommended amount. I like them far better than the milk chocolate ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice, natural blush color

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this blush. It's very natural looking on my pale skin. I thought about ordering the lighter shade but after reading reviews I went with this one instead and am glad I did. This one is a perfect light pink blush color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works well. puts me to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice oil

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives