Reviewer2896078

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUK542 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

perfect product

Posted on May 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is my must-have for all times, I also like to take it after drinking alcohol - and I don't feel any bad effects from alcohol at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Day cream - Tamarind

Posted on May 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice cream, pleasant consistence - medium, good as day and also as night cream for me, is fastly absorbed by skin. Has a light scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good enough to use

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to be a little bit heavy, and color darker, than it seems, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pleasant scent!!

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much! I can't say it's very lasting, but very fresh!And very amusing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best oil for me!

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I adore Aura Cacia, but this product line is my favorite! Base is coconut oil, so it's very natural. A beautiful smell, not very strong, but gentle. It leaves my skim smooth and gives a sense of luxury. I will buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

pleasant taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It gives lashes very natural look!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

useful thing, but too big to put into bag. I think, it's more for home usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pleasant

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really, I couldn't imagine I fell in love with this smell. Very fresh, very rich! It seems a bit strong for the first minutes, but then it becomes light and lasts for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect taste

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much, and order again and again. Fresh and spicy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice!

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives