Reviewer2896301

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIN805 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The power of B12

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a supporter of B12 supplementation because I found it very effective and useful. With this formula and strength this is a wonderful product. As a plus, the taste is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B12 Sublingual 5000 mcg

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Personally I prefer the Jarrow brand of this product but this is certainly a better value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Probiotics

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying several other brands I came to the conclusion that these are definitely among the very best at an unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite D3 after trying several. The dosage is perfect and the taste is extremely pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth Organic Lollipops

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must say they are really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestive aid

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Of all the products I tried this is for me certainly the best and I am glad Iherb keeps it in stock. It is mild and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil

Posted on May 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Better and much more effective than caps. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Psoriaflora Cream

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective product, wouldn't want to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Boswellia

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product, less expensive than other brands yet very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti-inflammatory ointment

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I first used this product when a chiropractor recommended it for pain caused by trauma and I find it very helpful. A little bit hard to find but iherb carries it. You can always trust them to have the good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Milk Thistle

Posted on May 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C drink

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives