Reviewer2896447

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAX130 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Shikai, Borage, Dry Skin Therapy, Foot Cream

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff, but be careful, I like to go barefoot and after applying even after it is dry sometimes my feet slide on the carpet! I loaned it to my beighbor who has cracked heels , she said it is helping a great deal in just a couple of days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EGCg Green Tea Extract by Now Foods

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can honestly say these have given me more energy, draw back if you do not take with food they may make your stomach upset. I have lost 2 pounds in 2 weeks with no changes in diet etc. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai, Borage Dry Skin Therapy 24 Hour Facial Repair Cream

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the bomb-having had super dry skin my whole life this beats everything I have tried-I also have very seneitive skin and this product didn't bother my eyes or my skin, my skin still feels moist but not greasy at the end of a long day after apply on the a.m. after taking my shower, last's all night when applied in the evening-will continue to purchase it. I-Herb is the best place I have ever ordered from. My products came lightning fast, shipping was super cheap, and everthing arrived in great condition due to there expertize packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin E Suppositories

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product-really need to insert at night before bed time and wear a mini pad as they do tend to leak. They do help a great deal for that vaginal dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shiki, Borage Dry Skin Eye Cream

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good but a little high in price, I haven't used it long enough to see if the claims are true regarding smoothing fine lines. For the price I feel the dry skin therapy works just as well. I-Herb is the best place I have ever ordered from. My products came lightning fast, shipping was super cheap, and everthing arrived in great condition due to there expertize packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai, Borage Dry Skin Therapy

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the bomb-having super dry hands, which are in bleach water off and on all day, no more dry split, cracking & bleeding hands even in the dead of winter-will definatly continue to purchase it. I-Herb is the best place I have ever ordered from. My products came lightning fast, shipping was super cheap, and everthing arrived in great condition due to there expertize packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree Therapy, Cinnamon Toothpicks

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, long lasting-highly recommend. I love dealing with iHerb, they provide impecable service ! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

7-KETO, DHEA Metabolite

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have only been taking this product for 2 weeks, I do seem to have a firmer/flater stomach-maybe it is in my head but my jeans also feel somewhat smaller and I have not changed any of my eating habits. Will see how this pans out in the long run! Again iHerb is the best place to deal with! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Dental Tape, Tea Tree Oil

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this Dental tape, the only place I could find it in my area was a health food store 25 miles away and at a higher cost than iHerb. Thnak's iHerb-great service and great prices! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree Therapy, Tea Tree Toothpicks

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love them but then again I don't mind the taste of tea tree oil. Quality toothpicks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai, Borage Dry Skin Therapy Lotion, 8 fl oz

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have SUPER DRY SENSITIVE SKIN-and this really does the trick, even in the winter months. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E Glycolic Facial Cleanser-The best!!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best facial cleanseer. I have been using it for 3 years now purchasing it at a health food store until I discovered iHerb carries it at a much more reasonable price. I have very sensitive skin and Derma E doesn't irritate it in any way. It is such a good facial cleanser that if I have any makeup reisue left after taking my makeup off it removes the rest without making my face feel dry and tight. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives