Reviewer2897505

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIL368 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for Acne

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started using clay masks and I really like the way this one feels. I have only been using this for a couple of weeks, but I already notice improvement to my skin, tigther pores and even complexion. I mix a little of apple cider vinegar and water into mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach Remedies Work

Posted on May 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking bach remedies for several years and really like them. Each one is has something different to offer depending on what you are looking for. Taking them consistently is a must for effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! I have been looking for a good foot scrub and found this instead. Very happy I did and will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will keep buying this product, I have been looking for a vegan supplement for the 3-6-9 EFA's and this is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff goes on so nice and looks very pretty on. Though a bit spendy, the price is better on iHerb then anywhere else I have found it and a little goes a long way so it will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I believe it's working

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for 2 months straight, exercising and changed my diet and I believe this has helped me with weight control. It took a little over a month for me to see any results, but now I don't want to be without this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this mascara. I love that the brush is full, not small like some others I have tried. It also rinses clean so I don't need to use a remover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice for hair

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand. I do prefer the herbal formula over this one, just for scent but they both feel wonderful on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach Remedies Work

Posted on May 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking bach remedies for several years and really like them. Each one is has something different to offer depending on what you are looking for. Taking them consistently is a must for effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this product! I have been using this for about 2 years now and I wont use anything else. I knew the first time I used it, this would be a keeper. Thank you iHerb! This price is so much better then what I have been paying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever!

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for years to find a lotion to use on my hands as they are constantly dry, and this it! This lotion keeps my hands soft for hours without the greasy after effect and the smell is amazing which is an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love how my skin and hair felt after using this soap, very clean and the smell is delicious! Iherb's store is a great find!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives