Reviewer2898168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUC698 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The BEST!!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before I started taking this, my doctor wanted to operate on my knee. Now the fluid in my joints has increased so that I do not need surgery. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more sugar!!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never use sugar! This product is so versitile and tastes extremly good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more pain!!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this products for over two years and have experienced a reduction in pain and my mental state is also much better! works for arthritus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tasting sweet stuff!

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using "stevia", for quite some time now and have finally found a product that is what it says. Sweet, but no calories and no artificial chemicals. Plus Now Foods Stevia comes in chocolate, vanilla and many other flavors. All from "herbs". Very very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GINGER ROOT FOR KNEE PAIN..

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is without a doubt, the best ginger root tea I have enjoyed!! It also has helped my knee pain. I will continue to order this as part of my reducing inflamation issues also. Great tea!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

curcumin wins me over!

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

first time I havb tried this product and find it has helped tremendously! I am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT! LOST 22 LBS SO FAR!

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

GREAT PRODUCT! HAVE CRACKERS EVERY DAY--SUPER FIBER AND TOPPED WITH HUMUS, PEANUT BUTTER OR ANYTHING YOU CAN THINK OF MAKE IT A VERY SATISFYING ADDITION TO ANY MEAL!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ONE PILL--ONCE A DAY---WONDERFUL!

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I FEEL GREAT! AND I AM ESPECIALLY HAPPY THAT THIS PRODUCT HAS NO IRON.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CATOLOGIRL

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT PRODUCT----THE "MINT" REALLY HELPS ME TO TAKE EVERY DAY. THANKS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and Glowing

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing! My face glows with health. Vitamin C from oranges is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PAIN RELIEF

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

SINCE I HAVE BEEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT, MY TERRIBLE PAIN OF "BONE ON BONE" HAS DIMINISHED QUITE ALOT. I MAY NOT NEED THE SURGERY THAT I WAS PLANNING ON HAVING. GREAT PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

extra tasty!

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As I do not get enough fruit in my diet, this helps a lot! I love the flavor!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives