Reviewer2898208

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIT958 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Obviously, this is for OILY Skin

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product, although very good, is clearly for OILY skin. My skin is dry-normal, so, it just makes my skin DRIER. However, the label does say clarifying astringent, so I should've known better. I suppose, had it specified "for oily skin", I would not have purchased it. If you have oily skin, then this product deserves FIVE stars. It is VERY clarifying, and it is astringent. This product will remove any residue left on your face. It's got good ingredients in it, so I'll use it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Ever!

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several of the South of France bar soaps. Bar none, the Sweet Almond is the best. I love this so much. So moisturizing, and smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

1,000 Stars!! Attention Vanilla Lovers!

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You must get these beans! OMG! Heavenly! Smoothies, ice cream, whatever! Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WoW!! This is Dee-Licious!!

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I ordered a bunch of "green" and fruit powders, but not this one. However, a sample of this Madre Labs Immune Punch came in my package. So, I used the sample for a smoothie and ... WOW! is all I can say. This stuff tastes great. I'll definately be buying a large container of this. This is all herbs & fruits, no sugar. Awesome stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Heavens!!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Man!! This Pecan butter w/ cashews is FANTASTIC. If I'm not careful, I'll eat the whole jar in ONE sitting. DEE-LICIOUS! Yummy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting Taste

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is pretty good. I bet it would taste incredible with cream and sugar, but I'm watching my calories, so I just drink it plain. It's not bitter at all so you really don't "need" to add anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

I got this sample pouch and tried it this morning. This stuff tastes great. I will certainly buy the larger size. Great sample! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nasty aftertaste

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like this. Plus, I didn't like those grapefruit particles floating around in the dropper. They look like fingernails. Not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives