July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2900088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAS099 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for a couple of weeks and like them a lot. They reduce my apatite while giving me a touch of energy. One warning: I find the advised dose to be a bit much as it makes me feel rather queasy to take all three pills, especially if I'm also taking a multi vitamin. You will need to experiment to find the dose that works best for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle vitamin c

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These buffered vitamin c tablets are very gentle on the stomach. I can take 3 at a time when I'm getting sick without a nasty acid taste in the back of my throat. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent face cream

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wear this cream under mineral makeup during the day and also at night. My skin has looked and felt better since I started using it a few weeks ago. I would recommend it to those who, like me, have skin which is highly sensitive. As others have pointed out, it has a natural tint, so you need to apply it in front of a mirror in the morning to avoid streaking. However, it's worth it! I will definitely purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Multi

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are good multi-vitamins. They have a lot of good ingredients in them. I didn't notice having more energy, or any other palpable effects such as those mentioned elsewhere in this product page.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good for rice pudding

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make rice pudding, and it comes out very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

When I take these, I notice that I have more energy. My heart seems to beat stronger, as odd as that sounds. I also open a capsule, combine it with moisturizer and apply it to my face or body, as EGCG is of benefit to the skin. My only warning is that this should not be taken before bed. I did so once, and woke multiple times throughout the night. I now take it earlier in the day, without any problems. Overall, I'm happy with this product and will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good toner

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice toner- it's gentle on sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice rice

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty all purpose rice. It has a clean, subtly sweet flavor. The texture is just slightly sticky, in a way that I think is appealing. -

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives