July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2900284

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAL054 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Nice tangy taste

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like chewing on these, but I enjoy sour flavors. Someone with a sweet tooth may not appreciate the tartness. They could also be swallowed whole. I only wish there were more tablets per bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very soothing

Posted on Mar 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing to sensitive tissues. I will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like heaven in my mouth!

Posted on Mar 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Rich, decadent chocolate. I live in Korea, and I order this just so I can get my chocolate fix on. The only problem I have with it is that I can't stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes amazing

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love eating this by the spoonful. I really enjoy the large size. I use coconut oil in my baking, and it adds a subtle coconut flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pills are easy to swallow

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The small size of the pills make them easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, small pieces

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the fruit flavor. The pieces are small so I usually chew two at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, small pieces

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the cinnamon flavor. The pieces are small so I usually chew two at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice mild minty flavor

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to chew. I like how many lozenges come in one bottle. It lasts forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives