Reviewer2900469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUR119 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Long muscle cramps must go

Posted on May 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you have leg cramps from loss of Potassium or not enough Calcium we immediately take a couple of teaspoons in water and shortly the cramps are starting to resolve. Nothing else we have found works as well or as fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a great product

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As my doc said to drink several glasses of cranberry juice a day and I am diabetic this was impossible and I won't drink the diet cocktails as they are filled with Aspartame. I started taking the caps and they are very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wake up

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a good and viable product. I have used Gingko for years but all the recent studies call to stop using it as there is no evidence that it works as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One bad Krill oil

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Krill oil made me very sick after 3 days of consumption. It caused severe abdominal discomfort and upset. I would not advise anyone to purchase this without a short trial of samples of this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This produ t works surprisingly well on pain from post surgical leg repair with ankle swelling. Gives a lot of relief on all major muscles. I have now just ordered the spray bottle to take with me everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than eating fish every night

Posted on May 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor wanted us to increase our Omega 3's and he prefers not to use regular fish oils but Wild Alaskan Salmon oil. This seems to work in bringing down the Lipid profile into more normal ranges. We can't take any Statins and this really helps control the Cholesterol and triglycerides. Never miss this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for nasty sinus'

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well all year round to help with sinus problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful when skin in a problem

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray is great to use for Fibromyalga. Hits the spots and cools them down right away. Helped me get some sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help when you need it

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Arnica has helped me post surgery on my ankle. Having a lot of pain and swelling and use prior to bedtime heally lets me sleep through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Irdered several times

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Caused stomach upset for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New source for Black Rice

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, cooked up well and had a great scent after cooking. Goes well with strong meats or flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Skin and hair are much improved with the use of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives