July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2900469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUR119 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Exceptionally effective

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Broke my leg and bone evaluation showed early osteoporosis. This product was recommended by my doc in the liquid form. Both work very well and my recovery was enhanced by the use of both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Balance

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice array of the B's

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not viable

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Did nothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Made it with coconut milk and it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beats old fish oils

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No bad taste and it seem to work well. It is far more digestable than fish oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Sulfates or Sodium Laurel No sores

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The title says it all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than fresh cherries

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For those of us who can't eat large amounts of the fresh fruit or drink the juice these capsule are the best solution. After three days taking 2 caps in the morning and 2 in the evening the pain from Arthritis was less by at least 50%. After two weeks much of the swelling was gone and pain was much less. There continues to be improvement with this product. A must have if you have Arthritic pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunflower Magic

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Added these to muffins, salads even sandwiches and the were very fresh, crunchy and goo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D3

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you take additional Calcium in any form do take this form of D3 along with it for better absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not convinced

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am not convinced this does everything that is claimed for it. The German studies certainly recommend it for those you have Diabetes with Neuropathies. It does help but is not the end to end all. I do take one capsule daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

As a person with a limited diet we need this B complex. It really gets us up and going in the morning. A big boost to our nerve function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't like muscle cramps

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this Magnesium twice per day. Diabetics are notorious for their lack of Magnesium. This helps immensely and seems to be absorbed readily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives