July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2900469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUR119 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great for Diabetic Tummies

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This helps a lot with our bouts of Gastroparesis. There is no science on this I imagine. But without it I really suffer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refresh in your bath

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful and relaxing. It also has a great scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vacation in a spoonful

Posted on Jun 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful cross between Asian and Spanish preserves. This is great on English muffins and Rye Toast. Also a lovely brush on for roasted chicken and hams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

none

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

none

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There are better prducts

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Better products on the market but far more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good or Bad + -

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So much infor on this product from all companies that it is hard to tell what is fatasy or fact. Thus far after two bottles I did not notice and difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

none

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

none

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

none

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

none

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Little nutrition

Posted on Jun 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It serves as a carrier for breakfast fruit. Not much nutrition in the cereals but it is gluten free and has its place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so hot

Posted on Jun 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Used this several times and it seemed to weigh down the hair. I prefer two other products. Nice fresh smell and has no sulfates in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trial only

Posted on Jun 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I would not purchase this product again as it made me break out. I am not usually sensitive to cosmetics or creams but this one is not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

none

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

none

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives