Reviewer2900469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUR119 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

none

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

none

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There are better prducts

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Better products on the market but far more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good or Bad + -

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So much infor on this product from all companies that it is hard to tell what is fatasy or fact. Thus far after two bottles I did not notice and difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

none

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

none

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

none

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

none

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

none

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

none

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Two type of Calvium

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This also contain Calcium Carbonate which is not easily absorbed. I would not by Calcium again with this combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not all it seems to be

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product was not as advertised and that being Pure Krill Oil. This product has been cut with a number of additives which are seldom found in Pure Krill Oil or NKO's. I would not reccomend this for anyone else. This is, of course, my own experience and opinion. It caused a bad after taste and it also caused abdominal distress. Would I order this again? NO!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Caused some abdominal distress and have decided not to use anymore of this mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as advertised

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We purchased this product two times. Each time the capsules were mixed some were yellow and some were white. When I asked to have them replaced I had no response. This is a bit pricey to not be as represented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No response

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This highly touted product did not do anything for either of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cracker gone wrong

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers were too heavily flavored with soy sauce. They also arrived broken and inedible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives