Reviewer2900499

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAR315 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great product!!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! It wipes out yeast infections quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many deodorants, and this is one of the best products available. It seems to help with wetness, it definitely helps with odor, and I can add my own perfume since it's unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild flavor!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff! The taste is very palatable and I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This honey is very tasty. I would recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works well and is gentle on my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love chewing their "healthy gum" and I feel good about giving it to them. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the look of this elegant mill, and it grinds the salt really well. Would definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is loaded with great ingredients. If I use too much at one time, or use it twice per day, it makes my face a bit red since the vitamin C can be irritating. As long as I use it sparingly, though, it gives good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This dissolves nicely and has a tolerable flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely and creamy!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works great all over my face, including my eyelids. The scent from the essential oils may take awhile to get used to (at first it reminded me of a solvent-type smell), but now it doesn't bother me anymore. I love that I can use it to remove all my makeup, including my mascara and eyeshadow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this has zinc oxide as its only sunscreen. It doesn't form little balls on my skin as I rub it on, either, which was my complaint with other products containing zinc. The only aspect of wearing it that I don't like is that it seems to make my face sweat, especially in the first hour or so of applying it. That's the reason I gave it 4 stars. I should also mention that it does have a light, floral fragrance, contrary to the description.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives