Reviewer2900591

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FES188 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Hemorrhoid

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this in hopes of strengthening my veins as I suffer from hemorrhoids. I am only 25 (male) and wasn't sure why I'd be getting them at such a young age (on and off for a few years now) considering I consume mostly healthy, fibre rich foods. After a few days of taking this together with Plnetary Herbals, Horse Chestnut Vein Strength, I have noticed great improvement. I no longer bleed after going to the bathroom, as was the case. I will continue taking both products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hemorrhoid Relief

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this in hopes of strengthening my veins as I suffer from hemorrhoids. I am only 25 (male) and wasn't sure why I'd be getting them at such a young age (on and off for a few years now) considering I consume mostly healthy, fibre rich foods. After a few days of taking this together with Eclectic Institute, Vein Support, I have noticed great improvement. I no longer bleed after going to the bathroom, as was the case. I will continue taking both products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great cranberry extract! Good price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dessert Essence is my favourite company for body lotion. I tend not to like Vanilla scented things, but this lotion has a very light vanilla scent and lots of chai. It moisturizes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend not to buy Kiss My Face products because the list of ingredients is usually VERY long and half of them I don't understand. I have always liked the Peaches and Cream body lotion so I wanted to try this for my face and am happy I did. It's very light and smells nice. It also works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This peanut butter is very tasty, creamy and easily spreadable. The taste is slightly different from other peanut butters because of the Valencia nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great.

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This powder tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This bar is delicious. It tastes very different from other health bars I've had. This tastes good and natural and healthy, not just good (as some of those overly sweet ones can be). The best health bar I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Giovanni is a great company and this shampoo is no different. It smells and feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't Last

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if the gum is just another way of getting some energy, or if it's meant to last and be refreshing. Unfortunately the flavour lasts for only a minute or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives