July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2902393

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUK130 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Lovely product

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil for my hair, very nourishing. Smells nice and good quality, plus also in glass bottle not plastic. Would be very good on dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this floss to be too thin. Plus expensive than most other brands. I have bought the Tung's floss in the past and much prefer. Not much flavor also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural product

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time use, this does taste very much like soap, but this goes once you become accustomed to it. This product really makes your mouth and teeth feel very clean, it has a brightening affect also. It contains all natural ingredients and great to travel with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very high quality product, really yummy taste. I gave 4 stars only because they're slightly salty, though I did eat by themselves. Would be great with some crackers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my partner who has high cholesterol, works very well in conjunction with Red Rice Yeast and Coenzyme Q10. Lowered his cholesterol within 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best lip balm around. Stays on your lips, works and taste is nice and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First try this product taste like soap, but after a few times you realise how well it works. Cleans very well and makes your teeth look very white and breath fresh. Great travel product as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleasant taste. I've been taking this product every morning for a few weeks now and have noticed my skin is so clear and smooth. Ashitaba also has many health benefits, I will continue to buy this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely product

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With this shampoo a little goes along way. Very natural without harsh chemicals and makes hair soft and shiny. Very nice product, would buy again. My partner loves it and thinks it's one of the best shampoo's he has ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely tea, would buy again. Organic, high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my partner and he loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent sunscreen. I love how it's natural also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives