July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2902916

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COW003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wow! It really works!

Posted on May 09, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't usually write reviews, but I have been telling everyone I know about SerraGold. I have chronic hip and other joint pain from chronic Lyme disease. I have tried many other products for joint pain and had little results. After starting SerraGold I was amazed to find that the hip pain I usually experience at night while trying to sleep was nearly gone. I have slept better after starting SerraGold than I have in a very LONG time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me!

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried regular Melatonin, and this 2 stage release works much, much better. I don't wake up at 2am and can't go back to sleep anymore! Cheaper than SleepMD and works just as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was the first GABA product I've tried and it really works well for me. I take it 1/2 hour before bedtime with Melatonin and it has made a huge improvement in my sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try the Honeybush tea because I just love the Riobos & Honeybush tea. This is good, but I still like the other one better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less odor!!

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on Dr. Zhang's protocol and can't tolerate the Allicin. I got this as a substitute. It doesn't have the strong odor that Zhang's has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works without any rebound congestion

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with Sinus Relief, and together they work great. I have not experienced any rebound congestion like with Nasal spray decongestants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this along with the Natural Prgesterone as a replacement for my bio-identical HRT so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally something that works!

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with Sinufix Nasal Spray, and I am able to breath again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite Rooibos tea!

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite tea of all time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sabadil really helps my allergies

Posted on May 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really seemed to help my seasonal allergies. I like that it desolves quickly and you don't have to chew and hold it in your mouth. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Multi!

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for awhile. It seems to be a high quality product. Much cheaper on Iherb than at my local Vit. store, about 1/2 the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other Stevia, and this is a superior product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives