Reviewer2904186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAF428 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

made me feel sick

Posted on May 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love NOW products and have several of them. This one made me feel sick, sluggish and dizzy. I think it may be a little too high in vitamin A for my body to handle. I stopped taking it and felt fine. This will not deter me from buying other NOW products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

miracle product?... I think so.

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helped clear up a very stubborn case of diarrhea in my 7 month old daughter from the inside out. She had terrible open sores on her bottom from the diarrhea so I mixed this probiotic with some coconut oil and I'm not exaggerating when I say the sores cleared up literally overnight. We use this daily in her morning bottle to keep her belly on the right track. And on top of it we now we have an awesome diaper rash cure! Fantastic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking this very long but so far I like it. As long as I take it with food, it doesn't give me a stomachache or the jitters. Not sure yet if it is helping me lose any weight yet as I'm trying a few different things together. But know Green Tea is a great anti-oxidant so I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mellow yellow

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell if this is working on its own or in conjunction with some other things that I'm taking and a change in diet, but I do feel relaxed and I also feel as though I'm getting better sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy on the gut

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes probiotics upset my stomach. These do not at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on May 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have yet to find a protein powder that I like. This one actually rates as one of the best I've tried. You definitely need to mix it and drink it right away otherwise it gets very thick and can be difficult to get down. I just bought the strawberry. Looking forward to tasting it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love NOW products

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

So far this one is great. No side effects, upset stomach, etc. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does not taste good

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love what it does but does not taste good at all. The creamy vanilla flavor is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps itchy eyes at bay

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely seems to be helping with my allergies. My allergies are not nearly as severe as they used to be so I think this is just enough to keep the mild symptoms under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Does not taste bad at all and with my B-complex, gives me a kick of energy in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes very good and full of vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO fishy taste

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

In the past I have avoided liquid fish oils because they taste so horrible and burping up that fishy taste all day long is enough to make anyone sick. Well, this one is awesome. No fishy taste at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives