Reviewer2904198

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIX320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good products

Posted on May 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product worked well. i didn't have an upset stomach and it was effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like taking this right after i eat a meal. it helps prevent gas, bloating, and other uncomfortable feelings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

had to stop taking it

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to stop taking this because my lymph nodes started to swell in my neck and at the base of my head. This was the only thing that had been added to my diet receently (i had been taking it for about 2 months) and since I stopped taking it the swelling has gone down although it is not gone yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!

Posted on May 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this helped me get over a sinus infection in just under two weeks. i forgot that Sovereign Silver is my 'go-to' when i am sick, but i will not forget to keep this in stock at home anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far, so good

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it usually takes about a month to feel the effects of adaptogens, but i think that so far, it's been working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far, so good

Posted on May 14, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i had used this product for three months. the first two months my breasts showed more fullness, although after my period the fullness would go away and then return shortly after. during the third month the fullness went away completely. i have discontinued using the product and will not use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good soap

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's a bit large when you first start to use it, but it has good lather and a great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

small tabs are easy to swallow. Also a great source of minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for laundry

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this for my laundry and it comes out clean and smelling great! i really enjoy the pine smell. it does fade quickly, but i still enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really like mixing this in my juice in the morning. it is an easy way to add great things to your daily routine without thinking too much about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really like this brand of soaps. they have a great lather, smell and last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a good tasting item that seems to be helping me out. it's too early to tell, but in general, i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives