July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2904969

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OMI552 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great Clean!

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I want to give this 5 stars except I am not in love with the scent. it is very sweet and flowery. when I first opened the bag I nearly gagged on the scent but luckily it doesn't wash that strong. I always prefer fresh clean scents so I was prepared to be unhappy with the scent but there was only one other choice so I tried them both and felt the same. It does however clean amazingly well. My clothing began to take on a clean, bright appearance I had forgotten they were supposed to have. Plus they are so super easy to use, just toss in and wash. After washing the scent is greatly muted so I will definitely be buying again and again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great / Leaves streaks

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would absoultely love this product if it wasn't for the fact that it streaks on my tile and glass. My bathroom (Korean style, entire bathroom is shower) does seem cleaner between weekly cleanings and the smell (though it does give me one good sneeze every morning when I spray it) is heavenly, but I just don't like the streaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Clean!

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I want to give this 5 stars except I am not in love with the scent. it is very sweet and flowery. when I first opened the bag I nearly gagged on the scent but luckily it doesn't wash that strong. I always prefer fresh clean scents so I was prepared to be unhappy with the scent but there was only one other choice so I tried them both and felt the same. It does however clean amazingly well. My clothing began to take on a clean, bright appearance I had forgotten they were supposed to have. Plus they are so super easy to use, just toss in and wash. After washing the scent is greatly muted so I will definitely be buying again and again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Great GrabGreen

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this product on my second round of going natural with my laundry detergent. My main reason for going with it was that it contained the same natural bleach alternative that I already liked. I used a different product previously and thought it was workng well until I ran out of the free sample of Oxo brite bleach alternative that came with something else I purchased and realized that my great new laundry detergent WAS all natural but WAS NOT cleaning my clothes. When I realized the bleach alternative in this product contains the same ingredients as Oxo Brite I decided to give it a shot. I tride the sample size a first and immediately noticed the difference in my laundry. I am not in love with the scents and as I don't have a dryer(they are not common here in South Korea) and no option to dry in sun, my clothes are not as soft as they could be but they are definetly cleaner and brighter than they have been for awhile. The fact that it is so simple to use is the icing on the cake. I definitely recommend this product in both scents that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little water needed

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for quick cleanups but I often need to rinse with a little water but this may be due to the fact that surface is already wet (my entire bathroom is the shower so everything gets wet). Perhaps when everything is dry it will not suds up so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderbowl!

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There isn't a thing I don't love about this toilet bowl cleaner. Great smell, nice shine and ease of use. I even like the way it is shaped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Great GrabGreen

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great natural bleac Alternative. I really notice the effect that it has on my clothes. I use their 3-in-1 laundry detergent that already contains this and so I just toss this one in when I am washing whites or things that a particularly stained.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Handwash

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have much to say. It is a good handwash and has a great scent. A very little goes a long way and I love the fact that it is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just a little elbow grease.

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product requires a little more effort than simple toxic spray on foams and such but I think it is definietly worth the great clean and amazing scent it leaves behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives