July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2904981

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GON932 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Big size

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a little bit too big, and small ones goes away so quickly. Hard to decide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

편리해요

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

그런데 아이허브에 다른회사 맥앤치즈가 용기에 들은채로 조리할수있어서 좀더 편리하구요 이건 그릇에 옮겨담아야해서 좀 그런데 양이 좀더 많아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

추천~~

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

제 블로그 보고 구입하시는 분도 계실듯..^^;; 칠리소스 좋아하시는 분들 한번쯤 드셔 보시기를 추천 합니다.. 한개 가지고 3~4인분 정도 까지 만들수 있어요. 다진 토마토(토마토 페이스트를 넣어도 되구요),다진 양파,다진고기 +@ 이정도만 있으면 카레 대용으로(?) 만들어 먹기도 좋아요. 감자튀김에 치즈랑 같이 올려 먹어도 맛있어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

영아산통 아기 딸꾹질..

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

애기가 한번 가스가 찼는지 자지러지게 울어서 하나 사두어야겠더라구요.. 배앓이가 그이후로 없어서 시험은 못 해봤는데 집에 쟁여 놓으니 든든하네요. 밤에 배앓이가 많은데 그때 병원에 갈래도 힘들고... 이정도 상비약은 있는게 좋은것 같아요. 신생아부터 어른까지 쓸수있고 갓난아기 딸꾹질 심하면 힘들다는데.. 물론 약을 사두더라도 쓸일이 없는게 가장 좋겠지만.. 다음에 혹시 애기가 아프게되면 활약해주길 기대하고 있어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2번 써봤는데 현재로선 괜찮아요

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

국내판매가가 9만원이나 하는데 저렴해서 일단 구매해봤구요.. 질감은 그렇게 무겁지 않은편이라 괜찮아요. ---------------------------------------------------------------- 내용추가... 안네마리 보린 제품이나 Mychelle 제품이 훨씬 나은것 같아요. 다른 브랜드 알고나니까 오브리 제품은 잘 손이 안가네요...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My baby doesn't like it

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love the package, but the baby hated it. He even tried to run away from the spoon...... But we will try another ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buying it again

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't go to Italian restaurant for Risotto anymore since I have known this product. This is so much cheaper/safer than going to the restaurant and convenient. All you need to do is decide what to eat with it! 항상 사먹는 제품이예요. 이제품 알고나서는 진짜 리조또 먹으러 갈일이 없네요. 토핑만 바꿔도 되고요.. 조리시간이 좀 오래걸리는건 단점이지만 맛있고 금방 해먹을수 있어서 좋아요. 유기농이고 간편하구요.. $5 off or $10 off $40 for New Customers! :Code GON932

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

좋아요~

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

사이즈 2가 작은 사이즈인듯하네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

완전맛있음

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

아이허브에서파는 유일한 파마산치즈(유기농)이라 주문해봤는데 생각보다 넘 맛있어서 재주문해요

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

맛있음!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

상큼해요~ 국내에서 파는 아이스티분말 보다 건강에 좋을듯...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

맛있음!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

상큼해요~ 국내에서 파는 아이스티분말 보다 건강에 좋을듯...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Corn starch!

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wanted to use safe baby powder, and this works. I don't feel guilty anymore when I use baby powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives