Reviewer2905303

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEV278 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Recommended

Posted on Jun 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

To maintain a healthy heart and bone mass (plus a host of other benefits), we take one and a half tablets (450 mg) every night half an hour before bedtime. This is unquestionably the most important supplement we take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arnica

Posted on Jun 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this cream for my mother-in-law to alleviate her rheumatoid arthritis. Starting on the second day of using the product, she began to notice less pain and inflammation. This product won't cure the illness, but it will lessen the pain and add a measure of mobility to the joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I take chia every day right sfter the main meal. It adds fiber (along with Omega-3) to your diet to stave off constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No title

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Catch a waft of this product and your nasal passages will spring to life. One of the most pleasing scents that's marketed. This one, along with peppermint and rosemary, gets high marks for mood enhancement and wards off dementia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No title

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is essential for fighting cancer, yet average Westerners aren't aware of the critical connection. If you don't sun yourself 365 days a year for 15 to 30 minutes a day, you're likely in need of D3. Millions of Americans don't get enough D in their diet. Deficiency of D causes dietary calcium not to be absorbed. Adults should take 600 International Units (IU) daily unless you get some robust exposure to strong, blinding sun on a given day. Read about the benefits, cautions and dosing of D at mayoclinic.org > Patient Care & Health Info > "Drugs & supplements A-Z."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No title

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While most other brands of almomd butter use roasted almonds, Artisana offers a semi-liquid made with raw almonds. The word "raw" translates "not modified or chemically broken down by intense heat." Simply stated, "roasted" means nutritionally barren. Thank-you, Artisana, for a delicious snack food (fifth meal) that contributes to our health. We'll be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For discerning noses

Posted on Dec 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There are a lot of lemon scented products on supermarket shelves, so this product wasn't going to be an easy sell from the outset. But Now managed to arrive at an aroma that's less like discount lemon candy and much more like limoncello. Lingering tanginess. In a similar vein, I enjoy the lime scent even more than the lemon. Research is showing the hippocampus (memory distribution center) of the brain attempts to restore to size when exposed regularly to aromas of citrus and/or rosemary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like the real thing, but orange rind isn't among my favorite odors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Astaxanthin

Posted on Dec 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of those products where you can't tell if it's doing its job or not. Scientists say this flavone forms an invisible film in the lens that blocks harmful blue wave light from penetrating the cornea. In other words, continuous use helps stymie the formation of cataracts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Dec 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

For the life of me I can't taste any difference between Now brand and other more expensive brands I've tried. It subtly boosts my sense of energy when taken at breakfast time. The brain is the organ that most benefits from two or three teaspoonfuls of this product a day. North American producers of inflammation-causing soybean oil and corn oil, move over. Virgin coconut oil won't store itself in fat deposits in your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple in our daily diet

Posted on Dec 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Two tablespoonfuls taken with the main meal of the day keeps you from getting constipated, lowers LDL "bad" cholesterol and, if taken regularly over many seasons will guard against colon cancer. The Omega-3 content is remarkable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped me improve my memory. Daily value for an adult is one teaspoonful, not a tablespoonful. A teaspoonful every morning has worked well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives