Reviewer2905303

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEV278 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 86 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Neville Brand from Spain.

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take a careful look at the amino acid composition. I've decided to go with a healthier, plant-based protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boiled pomegranate juice void of antioxidants

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All of the antioxidant properties are lost when the juice is boiled and concentrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Neville in Spain

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like most products I purchase that are made in France, these raisins are juicy and have a well-rounded flavor other than just heavy sweetness. "Made in France" translates to the smart shopper as "better quality than what you're used to." In contrast, eating Sunmaid oven-dried raisins is like chomping on hard bubblegum -- for the birdfeeder at best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The shampoo I use the most

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Uses mild detergents. Scent is a little too herbal for me, but who cares?, since the odor disappears thirty minutes after the hair dries. After final rinse, soak hair with lemon juice. Massage scalp and hair together with lemon juice for three minutes and rinse. (Citric acid in lemon juice neutralizes any lingering soap residue, especially at the follicle orifice.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Spain

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great facial product especially for dry climates. Absorbs completely with absolutely no oily surface residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed -- won't repurchase

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I continue to buy other Garden of Life products, I consider Omega-Zyme a huge blunder. To be quite ernest, it just doesn't produce results, even when I feed myself an excessive five mini-scoop portions. So while Garden of Life gets their act together on enzymes, patients who are in need of a serious, reliable and effective enzyme supplement should use Doctor's Best "Best Digestive Enzymes." This is the one that has worked for me and my extended family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The first violinist in my supplement program

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Where to begin? Taking one capsule every other day on an empty stomach has made my system much more regular. Good digestion and healthy, flowing stool. I only wish Garden of Life would reveal how much of EACH beneficial bacteria is placed in each capsule. One bottle will last a year and a half. Must always store on the top shelf (semi-cool) of the refrigerator from the day you receive it. Order only during cooler momths of the year, October to March.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zero sugar and zero artificial sweetener

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you're one of the hundreds of millions who are striving to keep the blood sugar from spiking, this is a marvellous postmeal food. They have every bit the full flavor and tartness of fresh raspberries. If traveling, store the contents in a jar since in the bag the soft, dried berries tend to break up into pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instead of five stars, I vote a constellation

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Where no-fuss, mix-and-go coffee is concerned, Mount Hagen outshines the famous multinational brands such as Kraft-Suchard and Nestle. Three factors give this coffee the edge over competitors: it's grown at high altitude, it's the arabiga bush variety (the good stuff, although a little more acidic), and it's organic. My family started sipping Mount Hagen coffee three months ago, and since then we haven't bought a single bottle of big-corporation freeze-dried coffee in the supermarkets. Thanks, Iherb, for making the quality of our lives better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always take two capsules with the main meal of the day if there's meat in the meal. It prevents constipation and at the same time promotes intestinal microflora.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has become a part of my life

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It takes all of ten seconds to install a new brush head. But the real advantage in this toothbrush is its light weight and the good quality of the bristles. I plan to continue with Terradent Med5. No more gimmicky, overpriced supermarket toothbrushes made by multinational corporations. Go for the medium bristle as opposed to the soft bristle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The texture is somewhat similar to Post Grapenuts. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 86 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives