Reviewer2905495

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUF759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Effective

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well as effective as prescriptive drugs, the best of the melatonine I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for acne/milia/blackhead prone skin

Posted on Apr 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have had oily but sensitive and blackhead-prone skin since teenage years. Now 20 years later my skin still tends to get oily in hot weather, but is normal to dry in winter. Also sensitive with cuperoses on the cheeks and nose, and this gets worse if i use AHAs och stronger concentrations of BHAs. find the concentration of 1% salicylic perfect. Keeps my problem skin in perfect control. When I try products with higher concentrations, I get constant peeling despite scrubbing and extra moisturizer. This is just perfect. Light on application, a smooth, very slightly yellow-toned cream which sinks in after a few minutes. Moisturizes slightly, but I need to put on extra moisturizer above on cold and windy days. A slight herbal smell which I find very pleasant although hardly detectable. The only negative is that the pump portions out a too large amount of cream every time and this is hard to control. It's price worthy anyway and I use the rest on my throat. All in all, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Apr 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Surpringsingly effective. I recommend starting with one capsule and see how your body reacts :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does what it promises

Posted on Jun 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

gentle shampoo with a smooth lather. leaves hair light and shiny and with a nice bounce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely.

Posted on Jun 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Soap doesn't get better than this, smooth nice shape, wonderful smell, gentle, leaves skin soft. I have stopped making my own soap when I found this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the smell is to die for

Posted on Jun 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle soap with the most delicious smell. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Well as effective as prescriptive drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful gentle soap

Posted on Jun 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

very gentle with a nice lather. nice shape to hold. discreet fruity scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top rate product

Posted on Jun 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle with a yummy smell. Only Out of africas soaps beats this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All you wish for

Posted on Jun 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Ahhh, the color. The smell. The lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely for oily skin

Posted on Jun 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily slightly acne prone skin. Toners with too much alcohol irritates my skin though. this is a gentle toner which cleans well, even mineral makeup. typical smell of witch hazel which is weird but I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Well as effective as prescriptive drugs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives