Reviewer2905597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRO544 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent Product

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticeable difference skin felt great and it had a nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs Up!

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, but not just for babies. I have fine frizzy type hair, and I've tried about everything and wasted too much money. Leave in conditioners and anti-frizz serums, none quite seem to work out very well, so I keep searching for something better. Well I have finally found the one, after I wash my hair and combed this product through I had beautiful curls that lasted for days. I really hope Iherb does not discontinue it, because I would be lost without it. Just remember if you get this product a little bit goes a long way, don't put too much in your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Stuff Works

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had tried this product because it was a little less expensive, and it worked great. Although I really don't work out, when I use protein powder I notice my nails and hair get much stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, decent price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They seem a bit pricey for the result, because I can't see too much happening, after 3 bottles. There are so many good products, that I may be trying other good products on the market I might try something else and try to save myself a little money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good value, and they work great. I switch around, but I plan to stick with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some of the best stuff I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Buy

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin felt smoother after a week of using this product. I don't think it is powerful enough to remove fine lines, but it is a good maintain your skin from aging. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a good buy, the downside is this doesn't taste the best, but it has great ingredients, very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure.

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure it's my hair, I had previous coloring and highlights. But toward the roots and front, it has more of a warm reddish tone, and the back carries a cool light brownish/blondish tone. It's not a big difference, maybe I need to go over it a second time, because of all of my previous coloring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved It!

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Worked

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

When I start to feel stressed I take a couple of droppers full and begin feeling at ease almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives