Reviewer2905922

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUN947 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

excellent multi vitamin

Posted on May 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really do think this vitamin has somewhat boosted my energy level. I take 2 tablets in the am and 2 in the afternoon. Works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good lotion, light and moisturizing

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this lotion for app. a year. I cannot attest to the firming aspect, but it is a nice, light moisturizer that absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product.

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I learned about nordic naturals from my veterinarian. She recommended the pet product for my dogs (which has been super), and I started taking the regular formula. After some research, I learned that this product offers the recommended daily dose of proper omega 3. It has worked very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product, no ill effects

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product for a few months. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My vet recommended these and the pups do well with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to work well for me.

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have nothing negative to say about these, and my system has not reacted negatively. I'm not sure if they are doing wonderful things for me or not, but no downside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective; no side effects

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried other PMS remedies (OONA and more), and this has been the most effective w/ no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These do not seem to work as well for me as Rainbow Light PMS relief. I noticed more cramping while taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives