Reviewer2906636

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COP462 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful in losing weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes this product is well worth buying. I have really noticed an increase in energy and I feel stronger during exercise. iherb's service is just unbelievable at times. I ordered these online and they arrived two days later and I live in New Zealand !!!! Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed an increase in memory and energy. well worth the money. Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow what a difference.

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing and I feel soooooo much better since I started taking it. 50mg works well for me and I find that I don;t become jittery. Get into folks !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the falvour

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellant product and so nice tasteing. Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow excellent product

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really have felt them working and I seem to have soooooo much more energy then normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good and seems to work well.

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't buy again as I have now found a better product but it did make me more focus better and give me a energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yep works well

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. would recommed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Burns fat fast

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for fat burning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find my brain is functioning a lot shaper on sam-e and I certainly feel more alive then I have in years. Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent boost

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this product. It works very well in conjunction with dieting and provides a real energy serve. Better then any other 'boosters' I have tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I would use again very helpfull.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives